متميز

منتجات

نظام درج صندوق نحيف مزدوج الجدار

نظام درج صندوق نحيف مزدوج الجدار يستخدم عادة لخزائن المطبخ والحمام. يستخدم هذا النوع من نظام درج الصندوق النحيف منزلق درج سفلي ناعم صامت مع أجهزة قفل. يمكنك أيضًا التغيير لاستخدام الضغط لفتح منزلق الدرج المخفي بمشابك أمامية. ميزة هذا المنتج هي أن شريحة الدرج السفلي يمكن استخدامها في كل من الدرج المعدني والدرج الخشبي. يمكن أن يوفر تكلفة المخزون بالنسبة لك.

Double wall slim box drawer system ussually use for kitchen & bathroom cabinets. This type of slim box drawer system use silent soft close undermount drawer slide with locking devices. You also can change to use push to open concealed drawer slide with front clips. This product’s feature is the undermount drawer slide can both use for metal drawer and wooden drawer. Can save the cost of inventory for you.

مرحبًا بكم في أجهزة GERISS

شركة شنغهاي Yangli لمواد الأثاث المحدودة

إنتاج أجهزة أثاث احترافية منذ عام 1999.

حول

جيريس

تأسست شركتنا SHANGHAI YANGLI FURNITURE MATERIAL CO. ، LTD في عام 1999 ، وتركز على تطوير وإنتاج ملحقات أجهزة الأثاث. نقوم حاليًا بتشغيل مركزين للبحث والتطوير وقواعد تصنيع حديثة في شنغهاي وتشونغشان بمقاطعة جوانجدونج. تُباع منتجاتنا تحت علامتين تجاريتين مرموقتين للغاية: YANGLI و Geriss. هم نظام الأدراج ، والشرائح المخفية ، والشرائح الكروية ، والمفصلة المخفية ، والمقابض ، ومفصلات الفرن وغيرها من ملحقات أجهزة الأثاث ، والتي تستخدم في الأثاث ، والخزائن ، والأجهزة المنزلية والمتنقلة. اكتسبت منتجاتنا سمعة طيبة بين أكثر من 40 دولة في العالم.

الأخيرة

أخبار

  • يمثل النقش مسرحًا كبيرًا

    في إنتاج الأثاث أو الخزانات ، تحمل تركيبات الأجهزة تكلفتها فقط حوالي 5٪ -10٪. لكن من يقف أو يسقط جودة الأثاث أو الخزانات ، فإن الشعور الأكثر بديهية هو نعومة شرائح الدرج ومفتاح باب الخزانة وسواء كانت هادئة ، فكل قطعة وظيفية سواء كانت بشرية أو ...

  • كيف تختار الشرائح المناسبة للدرج المخفي؟

    سألني بعض العملاء عن كيفية اختيار شريحة الدرج الصحيحة؟ اليوم سأقدم ما هي أنواع شريحة الدرج التي لدينا. تحتوي أجهزة Geriss على نوع مختلف من شرائح الأدراج المخفية. لمزيد من التفاصيل يمكنك زيارة https: //www.yangli-sh.co ...

  • نظام درج صندوقي نحيف مزدوج الجدار من GERISS ، يتيح لك الكفاءة العالية في المطبخ!

    مع تطور العصر ، أصبح لدى الناس متطلبات أعلى وأعلى لخزائن المطبخ. مجموعة من خزانة المطبخ الجيدة ، الأجهزة جزء لا غنى عنه. GERISS HARDWARE هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع أجهزة خزانة المطبخ. اليوم سوف نتحدث عن سبب قيامك ...

  • طبقت وزارة حماية البيئة رسمياً معايير حماية البيئة الجديدة للأثاث

    في 1 فبراير ، أصدرت وزارة حماية البيئة "المتطلبات الفنية لأثاث منتجات الملصقات البيئية (HJ 2547-2016)" المطبقة رسميًا ، و "المتطلبات الفنية للأثاث لمنتجات الملصقات البيئية" (HJ / T 303-2006 ...

  • كيفية اختيار شريحة درج تحمل الكرة الجيدة

    في الآونة الأخيرة ، طلب مني بعض الأصدقاء تزيين المنزل ، لشراء منزلقات الأثاث للالتفات إلى تلك الجوانب. الآن أشارككم تجربتي: يمكن أن يكون اختيار شريحة محمل كروي من خلال الاختبارات التالية لتحديد قناة تلسكوبية فولاذية ذات جودة أفضل: 1. ...

FEATURED

Products

EUR33BS Concealed Drawer Slides

Manufactured by high precision machine, silent soft close without noise, three section moving synchronous, 3D adjustable front brackets

Manufactured by high precision machine, silent soft close without noise, three section moving synchronous, 3D adjustable front brackets

WELCOME TO GERISS HARDWARE

Shanghai Yangli Furniture Material Co., Ltd

Professional furniture hardware production since 1999.

ABOUT

GERISS

Our company SHANGHAI YANGLI FURNITURE MATERIAL CO., LTD established in 1999, focuses on furniture hardware accessories development and production. We currently operate two R&D centers and state of the art manufacturing bases in Shanghai and Zhongshan, Guangdong province. Our products are sold under two highly reputable brands: YANGLI  and Geriss. They are drawer system, Concealed slides, Ball bearing slides, Concealed hinge, handles, oven hinges and other furniture hardware accessories, which are used in furniture, cabinets, home appliance and mobile. Our products have gained reputation among more than 40 countries in the world.

recent

NEWS

  • Oven door hinges manufacturer let you know the oven hinges!

    GERISS HARDWARE - China oven door hinge manufacturer introduce to the users.The hinge should be a reflection of the safety performance of the stove oven.For the gas cooker oven hinge’s material,thickness and the stability these three point can be good prove for the quali...

  • A cameo makes a big stage

    In furniture or cabinets production, actually hardware fittings holds its cost only around 5%-10%. But the stand or fall of quality of a furniture or cabinets, the most intuitive feeling is the smoothness of drawer slides, cabinet door switch and whether quiet, each function piece whether human n...

  • How to choose the right concealed drawer slides?

    Some customers asked me how to choose the right undermount drawer slide? Today I will introduce what types undermount drawer slide do we have.  Geriss hardware have some different type of concealed drawer slides.  For the details you can visit at https://www.yangli-sh.co...

  • GERISS Double wall slim box drawer system,let you with high proficiency in the kitchen!

    With the development of the times, people have higher and higher requirements for kitchen cabinets. A set of good kitchen cabinet, hardware is indispensable part. GERISS HARDWARE is a Chinese professional manufacturer of kitchen cabinet hardware. Today we’re going to talk about why you shou...

  • The Ministry of environmental protection officially implemented the new environmental protection standards for furniture

    On February 1, the Ministry of environmental protection issued the "technical requirements of environmental labeling products furniture (HJ 2547-2016)" officially implemented, and the "technical requirements furniture for environmental labeling products" (HJ / T 303-2006...